Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rejuvenate Your Life -  - Integrative Wellness Center

Rejuvenate Your Life

Integrative Wellness Center located in Tampa, FL

35 total reviews

Rejuvenate Your Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Your Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Awesome professional caring giving
Joel M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Life Changing!
Stella M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Always a great experience!
Jody C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Doc is very professional and personable and willing to help with my needs and listens and explains options for treatment. I am a patient for long term and would highly recommend him to all. Thanks
Gloria R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Mejia is the best, I was very sick the first time I saw him and he made a brand new person out me. I apreciate him so much.... Thank you
Glen J.
Submitted 03/09/19
What a fantastic experience. Dr Mejia is both personable and professional. He is truly a talented and caring physician who is easy to confide in. I highly recommend Dr. Mejia and his office.
Delfina B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent M.D. and nursery very kind and professional services good
Sue E.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always professional, Dr. Mejia takes time to listen and help in every way possible. My health and general well being have been transformed with HRT.
BRIAN D.
Submitted 03/08/19
What I appreciate most about Dr. Mejia is his holistic approach to health. Dr. Mejia is highly personable, compassionate, and takes the time to explain the factors impacting my health in way that I understand. Highly recommend his practice.
TERESA M.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mehia off and on for 5 years. He has helped me maintain a healthy weight and also helped me to completely change my diet to more nutritional choices. He is a wonderful Doctor who truly cares for his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Rodolfo G.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent patient care!
John H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Mejia takes time to speak with his patients and never rushes the visit. He provides great I formation so that you can make an I formed decision. His office staff is friendly and helpful and Rebecca is wonderful too.
MARCI J.
Submitted 03/08/19
As always very professional and easy to speak with. Both Dr. Mejia and Rebecca are great.
Paul M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Has always been a Great Experience. Always very satisfied.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Mejia is an awesome Dr. that cares. He looks at your whole health and tweaks things for a very custom approach to your health. The Dr. and his wife are wonderful people and I highly recommend them.