Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Rejuvenate Your Life -  - Integrative Wellness Center

Rejuvenate Your Life

Integrative Wellness Center located in Tampa, FL

35 total reviews

Rejuvenate Your Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenate Your Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinah F.
Submitted 07/19/19
I am very happy that I listened to my husband. I did not regret visiting Dr. Mejia. Losing weight for even just a few pounds was a real struggle. Thankfully with his help I could finally lose weight successfully.
Bob D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Mejia has rejuvenated my life. I have more energy, & have the ability to continue doing things as I did 15 years ago. He always has time to answer &/or explain clearly what you want to know. I have seen Dr Mejia for serveral years, & I highly recommend him & his practice.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great first impression
Andrew M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Mejia is extremely knowledgeable thorough and made me feel very comfortable ... good progress on first visit .was pleasantly surprised
Robin A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Mejia is an excellent practitioner. He takes the time to explain and answer any questions you may have.
Charlene H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Wonderful doctor and staff, knowledgeable, caring and professional.
CHARLES T.
Submitted 03/15/19
Doc Gil and Rebecca are outstanding! My results have been nothing short of excellent!
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/14/19
I have been so happy with the care recieved by Dr Mejia and his staff. His knowledge is unsurpassed and I have referred many of my friends.
Melanie T.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Mejia has been helping me manage my weight , and keeping my body in “balance” for 7 years now! Not to mention regular health maintenance! Dr Mejia and his staff take the time to care and treat the whole person ! ❤️ Them all!
Diane G.
Submitted 03/13/19
Always a good experience, Doc and Rebecca take excellent care of every aspect.
Bob D.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been patient for many years, and the office experience is awesome. Dr Mejia is never to busy to answer any questions or concerns that you might have. I highly recommend Dr Mejia if you want feel younger and more energized.
Felicia G.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Mejia has been my doctor for years. I trust his judgement, and he makes sure that I stay in good health. His guidance and knowledge has helped me overcome one of the most difficult times of my life! He gives exceptional care!
Jose A.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very professional and always attentive to response your answers and concerns.
Kirk T.
Submitted 03/10/19
I was completely surprised by the amount of attention and genuine concern I received from Dr. Mejia. He spent 2 hours with me going over the issues I have. He would not stop until I completely understood the material he was covering.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Mejia and Rebecca are so very knowledgeable and helpful regarding any topic or issue that I present! Very thankful!!
Rick N.
Submitted 03/10/19
Always professional and very knowledgeable.
Gail M.
Submitted 03/10/19
Always good care and advise
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr. Mejia has gotten me back to feeling energetic! I get hormone replacement pellets and he has also aligned my Thyroid. He tested me for food allergies and I can't tell you how much that has helped me! I sleep better and have the energy to exercise. I have also kept off the 15lbs I lost for over 2 yrs and have been able to gain lean muscle mass. He's the best!!
Rick G.
Submitted 03/09/19
Gil helped me lower my cholesterol, lipids and triglycerides. Plus I feel great.
Warren R.
Submitted 03/09/19
Professional and thorough Great eval